Register here
 

Club Directors

About
ESWIM
Team
Wear
Schools
Nearby
Group
Parents
ESWIM
Committees
Club
Directors
Our
Olympians
Etobicoke
Olympium
Club
Policy
 


Position Name Phone Email
President Pierina Stokes 416-670-7034 pstokes@rogers.com
VP - Communications Romeo Marra
416-620-9124 romeo@marra.ca
VP - Finance Richard Kwinter
rkwinter@kwinterconsulting.com
VP - Meets Bud Seawright 905-271-3495 bud@seawright.ca
Treasurer Dennis Anderson 416-902-1454 anderson.d.2008@gmail.com
Secretary Anthony Manna

amanna@me.com
Director at Large Sandro Milanovich
416-620-9124
sanmarren@bell.net
Director at Large To Be Filled


Director at Large To Be Filled